To cancel your A!SMART membership, click “Cancel my A!SMART membership” on the A!SMART MyPage.
・Canceling your membership will delete your A!SMART member information, and you will no longer be able to see your order history. Product orders you have already placed will not be canceled.
・If you are in the process of registering for certain services, you may not be able to cancel your membership until that process is complete.
・Canceling your A!SMART membership will not delete your registered A!-ID information. You will be able to continue using other services.
・If you want to cancel your A!-ID registration, you can do this on the A!-ID MyPage once you have canceled your A!SMART membership. Note that you may not be able to delete your A!-ID account if you are currently using services on other sites. See the A!-ID site for details.
・Note that your registration information cannot be restored once you cancel your A!SMART membership, even if you sign up again later.
You will be taken to the inquiry form.
Go back to Guide Top